pastors' wives conference

>> January 23, 2012

Pastors' Wives Conference. Free. Virtual. What more can you ask for?

Let me give you the details!

Our friends over at Leading and Loving It, are having a free, virtual (meaning you can watch from home, no travel, don't have to get your nails & hair done, you don't even have to wear make up while watching) type conference. With top of the line speakers from across the country.

It's called JustONE! I've listed this weeks line up for you. The bible teaches us that iron sharpens iron, so I invite you and encourage you to tune in. This will be ongoing for four weeks, you can check their site for additional details and be sure to put it on your calendar.

Week 1: Monday, January 23rd and Tuesday, January 24th
11am EST/ 8am PST and 9pm EST/ 6pm PST both days

“Teach believers with your life: by word, by demeanor, by love, by faith, by integrity.”
Speaker 1: Kay Warren, Senior Pastor’s Wife and Founder of the HIV & AIDS Initiative at Saddleback Church
Speaker 2: Jenni Catron, Executive Director at Cross Point Church
Speaker 3: Michelle Meeks, Senior Pastor’s Wife at Eastlake Community Church
Speaker 4: Jessica Cornelius, Senior Pastor’s Wife and Director or EmpowHER and Missions at Bay Area Fellowship
Speaker 5: Heather Palacios, Executive Pastor’s Wife at Church by the Glades

We love you so much and are praying for your success! I'm confident this conference will be a blessing to you!

© CLUTCH, 2009-2011 unless otherwise sourced.
Use allowed by express written permission only.
Tweets, trackbacks, and link sharing encouraged.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


CLUTCHtalk on Facebook


Copy and Paste Code


  © Blogger template Simple n' Sweet by 2009

Back to TOP